Things I’ve Learned As A Bachelor -Lesson 23

soup can

On Soup

Tomato soup can save your life. Your life, not mine. I hate the stuff.

•••

I believe that tomato soup may have procreative abilities behind closed cupboard doors.

Whenever I go rummaging I always seem to have way more of them than before.

I have a sneaking suspicion that they are devouring my mushroom soup under cover of dark.

•••

Bachelor Advice: The product below is neither suitable for low fat diets, nor for anyone really.

Rating: 1 star for sustenance.

creamed possum

 

About Boon Tarkas

Two Great Parents My bedroom was a library Opinionated but,more often that not, factual. Transcending physicality. "If you don't take action now, you may settle for nothing later!" -RATM You gotta fight, fight the powers that be!" -Public Enemy "Oh let the son beat down upon my face, stars to fill my dreams." -Zeppelin
This entry was posted in bachelorhood, food, Humour, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment