Things Well Said: Mitch Teemly

Originally posted on Mitch Teemley: “Friends say to me a lot, ‘Monogamy is not natural.’ And I always, say, ‘Well, neither are toilets, but when you don’t use them, things get very messy.’” ~Andrew Gurland (creator of the TV series Married) My wife and I are known for having a strong marriage. And it’s true,…

via Monogamy Is Not Natural! — Mitch Teemley

About Boon Tarkas

Two Great Parents My bedroom was a library Opinionated but,more often that not, factual. Transcending physicality. "If you don't take action now, you may settle for nothing later!" -RATM You gotta fight, fight the powers that be!" -Public Enemy "Oh let the son beat down upon my face, stars to fill my dreams." -Zeppelin
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Things Well Said: Mitch Teemly

  1. Boon Tarkas says:

    I have to reblog this. I hope you don’t mind.

    Like

Leave a Reply

